Stacking the Shelves #6

Stacking the Shelves

I’m well happy about my haul for this week…

Review

#eBook

Song of the Fireflies  Stolen Songbird

Song of the Fireflies by J. A. Redmerski

Stolen Songbird (Malediction Trilogy #1) by Danielle L. Jensen

Purchased

#Hardcover

No physical pics this week as I’m out of town ATM :[ 

Uninvited  Cruel Beauty

Uninvited (Uninvited #1) by Sophie Jordan

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

Gifted

#eBook

Carnelian

Carnelian (Chalcedony Chronicles #1) by B. Kristin McMichael

That’s it for me this week, a big thank you to Forever (Grand Central Publishing), Strange Chemistry and B. Kristin McMichael for my lovelies 😀

What did you guys get this week?

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #6

  1. BiblioJunkies says:

    Looks great! I’ve recently become a J.A. Redmerski fan so I’m tempted to add Song of the Fireflies to be TBR. And Uninvited was fantastic! I really do hope you like it! Here’s ours if you’re interested: BiblioJunkies Happy reading! ~ Bel

Leave a Reply

