Stacking the Shelves #13

Stacking the Shelves

I haven’t done a post for a while, here’s my haul for the past few weeks…

Review
#Physical
StS #13 review
Destruction (December People #1) by Sharon Bayliss review
Beggars or Angels by Rosemary Tran Lauer
The Bullet Catcher’s Daughter (Fall of the Gaslit Empire #2) by Rod Duncan
The Buried Life (Buried Life #1) by Carrie Patel
The Mirror Empire (Worldbreaker Saga #1) by Kameron Hurley
#eBook
Rhythm of my heart A piece of my heart Shape of my heart leighton's Summer Hedge Witch Mine to Spell Secrets of the Unaltered Fire of Stars and Dragons Brush Strokes Sinful Surrender Reveal Some Fine Day Hexed Fractured Dream
Rhythm of My Heart (Irish Pride #1) by Kemberlee Shortland
A Piece of My Heart (Irish Pride #2) by Kemberlee Shortland
Shape of My Heart (Irish Pride #3) by Kemberlee Shortland
Leighton’s Summer (Synsk #2) by K. C. Finn
Hedge Witch (Cloven Land Trilogy #1) by Simon Kewin review
Mine to Spell (Mine #2) by Janeal Falor
Secrets of the Unaltered (Confederation #2) by Leti Del Mar
Fire of Stars and Dragons (Stars and Souls #1) by Melissa A. Petreshock review
Brush Strokes by Janelle Stalder review
Sinful Surrender (Psychic Menage #1) by Houston Havens
Reveal (Cryptid Tales #1) by Brina Courtney review
Some Fine Day by Kat Ross
Hexed (Hexed #1) by Michelle Krys
Fractured Dream (Dreamer Saga #1) by K. M. Randall
Purchased
#Physical
sts #13 purchsed
Slated (Slated #1) by Teri Terry
Fractured (Slated #2) by Teri Terry
Assassin’s Blade (Throne of Glass Novella) by Sarah J. Maas
#eBook
ScarletUS.indd Lady Thief The Treatment Rebel Belle Nil the taking the forever song the king After the End Pointe avalon
Scarlet (Scarlet #1) by A. C. Gaughen
Lady Thief (Scarlet #2) by A. C. Gaughen
The Treatment (Program #2) by Suzanne Young
Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
Nil by Lynne Matson
The Taking (Taking #1) by Kimberly Derting
The Forever Song (Blood of Eden #3) by Julie Kagawa
The King (Black Dagger Brotherhood #12) by J. R. Ward
After the End (After the End #1) by Amy Plum
Pointe by Brandy Colbert
Avalon (Avalon #1) by Mindee Arnett
Won
#Physical
StS #13 Won
Bound (Guardians #1) by M. J. Stevens [signed] review

I haven’t been anywhere near as organised as usual so if I’ve missed any off I sincerely apologise. A BIG MASSIVE thank you to everyone for my loverlies. I am so excited to read a lot of these…

What have you added to your shelves?

Ashton

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #13

  1. Jenni @ Bookandbabes says:

    I read Scarlet a little over a year ago and really enjoyed it. In fact, it was the book I give credit to for landing my job. I was interviewing for a middle school librarian position, and they asked what was I currently reading. I was able to tell them all about it. So it will forever have a deep place in my heart.

    Looks like you have a decent to-read pile going now. 🙂 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

