100likes Facebook Giveaway

So I have an amazing giveaway for you guys. My blog Facebook page has reached 100 likes. This calls for a celebration ūüėČ

For a chance to win the following head on over to my page and enter:

-Lost in Us (Lost in Us #1) by Layla Hagen (eBook)
-Follies Past: A Prequel to Pride & Prejudice by Melanie Kerr (eBook)
-The Mind’s Eye (Synsk #1) by K. C. Finn (eBook)
-The Book of Shade by K. C. Finn (eBook)
-Spitfire (Puffin Cove #1) by Carla Doolin (eBook)
-Sweetness (Puffin Cove #2) by Carla Doolin (eBook)
-(5) Reader’s choice of any Clean Teen or Crimson Tree Publishing digital book.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Morphys-Book-Blog/172889419546380

GOOD LUCK! ‚̧

One thought on “100likes Facebook Giveaway

  1. carladoolin says:

    Hi, Ashton ¬† Congratulations on your 100 likes! That’s awesome. It jogged my memory that you asked me if I wanted my original ‘foul-language’ versions gifted in your contest, and no, I’d rather the updated ones. Thank you so much for asking, and I’m so sorry I’m tardy yet again in my reply. I’ve attached the kindle and epub versions, and hopefully they’ll come through okay. Please let me know if they don’t, and I promise to stay more promptly in touch!

    All the best, and hope all is well, Carla   ~~~~~~~~~~ Carla Doolin Adult Contemporary Romance Author of Spitfire Sweetness and coming soon A Fine Soft Day Website | Goodreads | Facebook | Twitter |

Leave a Reply

