Review: Sinful Intent (Alfa PI #1) by Chelle Bliss

sinful intentTitle: Sinful Intent
Series: Alfa PI, book 1
Author: Chelle Bliss
Age Group: Adult
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: July 14, 2015
Source: Purchased
Synopsis

It was supposed to be simple. Find the bad guy and save the girl.

I hadn’t expected Race True—a golden-haired beauty with a silver tongue that made me want to toss the rules aside.

I tried to fight my attraction to her, but she made it impossible.

Our chemistry became too much to ignore.

Temptation is dangerous.

In a moment of weakness, everything changed. We gave in to our carnal desires, letting ourselves drown in the passion we could no longer deny.

The problem was that I still had a job to do before her world collapsed.

If I failed at finding the person behind the threat, I’d lose Race forever.

Addtogoodreads
Review
Chelle Bliss is awesome! It’s been a few days since I finished Sinful Intent. I had to sit on my review for a while because all I could think upon finishing it was WOW, OMG, WOW, HOLY F*#K. You get my drift?
Chelle is a really talented author. She pulls you into her story and literally drags the emotions out of you right alongside her characters. I laughed, snorted hysterically, cried, melted, swooned and all out loved this book! If you haven’t read it yet, what the hell are you waiting for?
Race True is my kind of woman. She’s strong, determined, sassy, beautiful and stubborn. She’s having a rough time but she refuses to let it bring her down. Her determination to get through it is admirable. I’m definitely #TeamRace.
Morgan made me weak at the knees with his alpha mambo jumbo but at times I wanted to punch him. Although he’s smart, loyal, protective, gorgeous and swoon worthy his way of going about certain things leaves something to be desired. But that’s what made it all the more fun.
If you love action packed stories with a sexy alpha male and a strong headed heroine then this book is for you. I can’t wait for the release of Unlawful Desire!
5 rating
Ashton
Leave a Reply

