Stacking the Shelves #10

Stacking the Shelves

My pretties…

Review
#Paperback

Fated Bonds

Fated Bonds (Guardian #1) by H. C. Playa
(No physical pic this week as I’ve moved house, so it got delivered to my mums)

Purchased
#eBook

Stardust In Love With a Billionaire The Death bundle His For One Night Whatever He Desires Blood Shadows

Stardust (Peaches Monroe #1) by Mimi Strong
In Love With a Billionaire (In Love With a Billionaire #1) by Tanya Lane
The Death Bundle (Death #1-3) by Tamara Rose Blodgett
His for One Night (His #1) by Octavia Wildwood
Whatever He Desires (Complete Billionaire Series #1-3) by Synthia St. Claire
Blood Shadows (Blackthorn #1) by Lindsay J. Pryor

That’s my haul for this week, a big thank you to H. C. Playa, I’m super excited to read Fated Bonds!

What did you add to your masses this week?

Ashton

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #10

Leave a comment