Stacking the Shelves #12

Stacking the Shelves

My haul this week…

Review
#Paperback

Forager

Forager (Forager #1) by Peter R. Stone

#eBook

Destruction

Destruction (December People #1) by Sharon Bayliss

Purchased
#eBook

Destroyed Night Owls White Hot Kiss Death Sworn The Darkest Joy Alienated All That Glows

Destroyed by Pepper Winters
Night Owls (Night Owls #1) by Lauren M. Roy
White Hot Kiss (Dark Elements #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Death Sworn (Death Sworn #1) by Leah Cypess
The Darkest Joy (Darkest Joy #1) Marata Eros
Alienated (Alienated #1) by Melissa Landers
All That Glows by Ryan Graudin

Won
#Paperback

Fire & Flood wonFire & Flood signed

Fire & Flood (Fire & Flood #1) by Victoria Scott [signed]

That’s it for me this week. A big thank you to Chicken House, Victoria Scott, Peter R. Stone and Sharon Bayliss for my new pretties.

What did you guys get?

Ashton

10 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #12

  1. Tammy Sparks says:

    I’m very jealous of your copy of FIRE AND FLOOD, that’s awesome that it’s signed:-) I have a copy of DEATH SWORN that I need to read for review, I think I’m behind because it’s out already. Oh well! Enjoy your books, and thanks for visiting my STS.

  2. Sofia says:

    I’m dying to read Death Sworn as well as Fire and Blood! You lucky duck. 🙂 Enjoy your all lovely books and have a great weekend!

  3. Jacque says:

    Great Haul!! White Hot Kiss, Fire and Flood, and Alienated are all on my TBR list.

    I hope you enjoy all of your new books!! Thanks for stopping by my STS 🙂

  4. starryeyedjen29 says:

    Yay for the signed copy of Fire & Flood! I’ve been to a couple of Victoria Scott signings and she’s really awesome in person. Which reminds me that I still need to read my copy. 🙂

Leave a comment