Life of a Blogger #4: Plans for the Future

Life of a Blogger

Life of a blogger is hosted by Jessi @ Novel Heartbeat where we share stuff about ourselves outside of blogging.

I can’t say I’ve got a set plan or a concrete idea of what I want out of the future. I’m more of a take one step at a time type of girl.

I know I want a career doing something I love. Now that varies a lot! I love computers so something to do with PCs would be awesome. I wouldn’t mind being a tattoo artist as I love designing tattoos when I’ve got the spare time and I’ve got so many plans for my own ones (I’ve got 5 at the moment) with many more to come. Web design too, not that I can do it now but I’m thinking of learning how. Or of corse something to do with books. Publishing, editing… Along them lines. I know there are so many jobs to choose from and I’d be stuck picking one.

I’m currently still living with my parents but have plans to change that soon. My boyfriend has asked me to move in so we’re in the process of getting the house ready for us to move in. It’s so draining decorating a house all over again, but a lot of fun too.

As for marriage, I know one day I hope to get married. In a little church with relatives and a few close friends. I don’t want anything flashy, just something small. I’m a long way away right now but hopefully, eventually my day will come 😀

Kids, I’m a mum to a beautiful 11month old boy, Gideon. He is the best thing that has ever happened to me and I love every second of being a mum. I hope one day down the line I’ll have more, when we’re settled. Gideon would love a baby brother/sister as he loves other babies. I’d be happy with one of each, a boy and girl. Maybe even three overall. We shall see where life takes me. I don’t think I’d have more than three though, that’s my limit.

What are your plans for the future?

One thought on “Life of a Blogger #4: Plans for the Future

Leave a comment