Stacking the Shelves #11

Stacking the Shelves

My book haul this week…

Review
#Paperback

The Terrorist's Daughters

The Terrorist’s Daughters (T.O.G.G.L.E #1) by Brian Arthur Levene

#eBook

Moonflower Wicked Hunger Bound Letters to a War Zone

Moonflower by Angela J. Townsend
Wicked Hunger (Someone Wicked This Way Comes #1) by DelSheree Gladden
Bound (Guardians #1) by M. J. Stevens
Letters to a War Zone by Lucy Felthouse

Purchased
#Paperback

Half Bad, Shattered

Half Bad (Half Life Trilogy #1) by Sally Green
Shattered (Slated #3) by Teri Terry

#eBook

Split Second Beautiful Dreams Raw Evertrue Such Sweet Sorrow Red Rising The Wanted Bride The Rancher Takes A Bride A Hero's Heart

Split Second (Pivot Point #2) by Kasie West
Beautiful Dreams (Beautiful #3) by Alicia Rae
Raw by Belle Aurora
Evertrue (Everneath #3) by Brodi Ashton
Such Sweet Sorrow by Jenny Trout
Red Rising (Red Rising Trilogy #1) by Pierce Brown
The Wanted Bride by Sylvia McDaniel
The Rancher Takes A Bride (Burnett Brides #1) by Sylvia McDaniel
A Hero’s Heart by Sylvia McDaniel

That’s it for me this week. A big thank you to Clean Teen Publishing, Gully Gods Publishing and Xpresso Book Tours!

What did you guys get?

Ashton

5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #11

  1. M. says:

    SO many good reads here! Half Bad and Red Rising are recent additions to my shelves too, and I’m jonesing to grab Shattered! Excellent haul, I’d say. Happy reading!

    • Ashton @ Morphys Book Blog says:

      Thanks, Half Bad and Red Rising are two of my most anticipated reads this year. I can’t wait to read them!! I haven’t read or even own the first two books in the slated series, i got mixed up somehow when I bought it and thought it was the first (don’t ask me how).

Leave a comment